#6 Win a stay in the Duke!

Win a free weekend in the Duke. How fabulous!

Vintage Breaks

Hello all, good morning! Today is National Stress relief day and so I think I will make you all aware of the little competition we are running to win a stay in the Duke. Now I can’t vouch for everyone but I find the Duke and his private meadow one of the most relaxing places ever. Whether it be lying in the sun on the grass, sitting with a little glass of red wine by the wood burner on a rainy evening or chatting with friends around the camp fire when I am in the Duke I feel all my worries melt away……..

IMG_4452

So if you would like to win a two night break in the beautiful Duke all you need to do is like our Facebook page, and if you get a chance share our competition with your friends. Once we reach 800 likes we will be choosing…

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

